Course Dates

Monday 23rd July to Friday 27th July 2018

Running at:

Barlow H/S (Didbsury)

Monday 30th July to Friday 3rd August 2018

Running at:

Barlow H/S (Didbsury)
St.Winifred's (Heaton Mersey)
Lane End P/S (Cheadle Hulme)

Monday 6th August to Friday 10th August 2018

Running at:

Barlow H/S (Didbsury)
St.Winifred's P/S (Heaton Mersey)
Lane End P/S (Cheadle Hulme)

Monday 13th August to Friday 17th August 2018

Running at:

Barlow H/S (Didbsury)
Lane End P/S (Cheadle Hulme)
St.Winifred's P/S (Heaton Mersey

Monday 20th August to Friday 24th August 2018

Running at:

Barlow H/S (Didsbury)
St.Winifred's P/S (Heaton Mersey
Lane End P/S (Cheadle Hulme)

Tuesday 28th August to Friday 31st August 2018

Running at:

St.Winifred's P/S (Heaton Mersey)
Lane End P/S (Cheadle Hulme)

Course Fees

Individual Day

9:30am - 4:00pm

Morning or Afternoon

9:30am - 12:30pm / 1pm - 4:00pm

Flexi-time 4 Hour Day

Any 4 hours (includes early drop and late pick)

5 Day Week

9:30am - 4:00pm

Early Morn' Drop-Off

8:00am - 9:30am

ALL VENUES (Except Northenden)

Early Morn' Drop-Off

8:00am - 9:30am

ALL VENUES

Late Pick-Up

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Lane End P/S (Cheadle Hulme)
NO LATE PICK UP AVAILABLE AT BARLOW

Late Pick-Up

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Lane End P/S (Cheadle Hulme)
NO LATE PICK UP AVAILABLE AT BARLOW

What Do I Need To Bring?


Indoor and outdoor footwear + rain jacket
and warm clothing + sun cream + sun hat (depending on the weather)

Tel: 0161 222 5676