We have discounts available for siblings & we accept all childcare vouchers, please contact the office for more details


Scroll down for course dates & fees

Please Register Your Account Or Log-in & Book
One Of Our Holiday Courses

Discount available for siblings & we accept childcare vouchers


Scroll down for course dates & fees

Whit

1

Tuesday 30th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

  • Lane End P/S (Cheadle Hulme)
  • St.Winifred's P/S (Heaton Mersey)
  • Barlow H/S (East Didsbury)

Whit

2

Monday 15th June to Friday 9th June 2017

  • Lane End P/S (Cheadle Hulme)
  • St.Winifred's P/S (Heaton Mersey)

Summer

1

Monday 24th July to Friday 28th July 2017

  • Barlow H/S (East Didbsury)
  • St.Winifred's P/S (Heaton Mersey)

Summer

2

Monday 31st July to Friday 4th August 2017

  • Lane End P/S (Cheadle Hulme)
  • St.Winifred's P/S (Heaton Mersey)
  • Barlow H/S (East Didsbury)

Summer

3

Monday 7th August to Friday 11th August 2017

  • Lane End P/S (Cheadle Hulme)
  • St.Winifred's P/S (Heaton Mersey)
  • Barlow H/S (East Didsbury)

Summer

4

Monday 14th August to Friday 18th August 2017

  • Lane End P/S (Cheadle Hulme)
  • St.Winifred's P/S (Heaton Mersey)

Summer

5

Monday 21st August to Friday 25th August 2017

  • Lane End P/S (Cheadle Hulme)
  • St.Winifred's P/S (Heaton Mersey)

Summer

6

Tuesday 29th August to Friday 1st September 2017

  • Lane End P/S (Cheadle Hulme)
  • St.Winifred's P/S (Heaton Mersey)

Individual Day

£16.50

9:30am - 4:00pm


Morning or Afternoon

£9

9:30am - 12:30pm / 1pm - 4:00pm

Flexi-time
4 Hour Day

£12

Any 4 hours (includes early drop and late pick)


5 Day
Week

£70

9:30am - 4:00pm


Early Morn' Drop-Off

£5per day

8:00am - 9:30am

  • ALL VENUES

Early Morn' Drop-Off

£25full week

8:00am - 9:30am

  • ALL VENUES

Late
Pick-Up

£6per day

4:00pm - 6:00pm

  • Lane End P/S (Cheadle Hulme)
  • St.Winifred’s P/S (Heaton Mersey)
  • NO LATE PICK UP AVAILABLE AT BARLOW

Late
Pick-Up

£30full week

4:00pm - 6:00pm

  • Lane End P/S (Cheadle Hulme)
  • St.Winifred’s P/S (Heaton Mersey)
  • NO LATE PICK UP AVAILABLE AT BARLOW

Indoor and outdoor footwear + rain jacket
and warm clothing + sun cream + sun hat (depending on the weather)